FOX NEWS SHAKE-UP: Here’s The New Prime Time Schedule

With the explosive news that Bill O’Reilly is now out at FOX News, many viewers are wondering what the new prime time line up will be. Who will take over the 8 pm slot? Will there be new hosts added?

In the short term at least, here’s the new schedule.

Mediaite reports:

Fox News Shakeup: Tucker Carlson Moves to 8 PM, The Five Moves to 9 PM

With the massive news this afternoon that Bill O’Reilly is officially out at Fox News, Fox has now announced that Tucker Carlson will be taking the coveted 8 pm slot.

Tucker Carlson Tonight will be moving up from 9 pm, which will now be the home of The Five, co-hosted by Kimberly Guilfoyle, Dana Perino, Bob Beckel, Greg Gutfeld, Jesse Watters, and Juan Williams.

Eric Bolling will be getting the 5 pm slot on May 1st. Next week Fox’s Special Report with Bret Baier will be on next week from 5-7 PM.

FOX put out this statement:

Here’s more:

Bill O’Reilly has also released an official statement:

This is the biggest media news in years.

Will FOX News fans like the new line up? Only time will tell.

To Top