Hillary’s Book Tour Is Finally Taking Her To Wisconsin

She should be embarrassed, but she’s a Clinton, and we all know the Clintons have no shame. Since she didn’t have the “time” to campaign in Wisconsin you would think she would maybe want to skip that state to push her latest book, “What Happened.”

Wisconsin can tell you what happened, Hillary. You didn’t work hard enough to overcome your lousy candidate status.

Washington Examiner has the story:

Hillary Clinton’s book tour will take her to several states she lost on Election Day.

Clinton will make a stop in Wisconsin on Nov. 9, one year and one day after she lost to President Trump. She was often criticized for not campaigning in Wisconsin during the presidential election.

The former secretary of state will also visit Florida, Michigan, Georgia and Pennsylvania to discuss her memoir, What Happened, about her stunning defeat to Trump.

Her book tour kicks off in September in Washington, D.C. Clinton will make two stops in Canada before the tour wraps up in December.

Simon and Schuster lists the rest of the tour dates. Fair warning: a liberal infusion is imminent if your city is on this list.

Tour Dates include:

  • Monday, September 18, 2017 – Warner Theater with Politics & Prose – Washington, DC
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 – Enercare Centre – Toronto, Canada
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – Broward Center for the Performing Arts – Broward, Florida
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 – Jackson Hall – Davis, California
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 – Palais des Congres de Montreal – Montreal, Canada
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 – Hill Auditorium – Ann Arbor, Michigan
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 – Auditorium Theater – Chicago, Illinois
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – The Temple Emanu-El Streicker Center – New York, New York
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 – Riverside Theater – Milwaukee, Wisconsin
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 – Fox Theater – Atlanta, Georgia
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 – Boston Opera House – Boston, Massachusetts
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 – Kimmel Center Academy of Music – Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 – Paramount Theatre – Seattle, Washington
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 – Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall – Portland, Oregon
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 – Vancouver Convention Center – Vancouver, Canada

How embarrassing would it be if she couldn’t draw crowds for her tour, just like she couldn’t draw crowds in the campaign?

Image: Source

To Top